“Now You See Me” A Movie Review

now_you_see_me_ver3_xlg

 

I never tried to post a movie review, though I’ve done some movie reviews for our school publication when I was still in college and I hope I can do this properly by this time. :D

I watched this movie last June 1, 2013. It was really unplanned and we (me and my loving boyfriend) just went to the mall and decided to watch a movie. At first I wanted to watch Bromance, since I wanted to see how my favorite Zanjoe Marudo act as a gay. But since the schedule of the movie was too late and we can’t wait for it, we decided to watch this movie instead.

You can read the plot here [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Now_You_See_Me_(film)] and I know you can easily admire the story line after reading it.

Well, this movie has opened my interest in magics and tricks. At SM Mall of Asia, you can see a board that presents some facts to understand more about the film. That was very fantastic, since you can have a glimpse of what to expect in the movie. It wasn’t a spoiler actually, but it will make you so interested in the movie.

I have to look for additional information about wizards and their crafts, plus magicians and their secrets. Though I’ve been watching some of the unveiled magic tricks, I still wanted to dig deeper in this world. It sounds interesting right?

If ever I’ll be given the chance to have this film on DVD, I’ll buy it at once. Hehe! I know there can be a pirated CD for this, but I’ll prefer an original copy. I don’t want to have a blur copy for this movie. I love it and I wanted to watch it over and over again. :D

I don’t know if you would love this movie, but you can place your comments below in case you wanted. :D

just don’t bash me. :p

Lonely HUntress

Leave a Reply

