Happy Birthday Best Friend | Daily Prompt: A Friend in Need

“My closest friend is…”

celebrating her birthday today!

Days passed already and I haven’t responded to some topics, and it’s a nice timing that Daily Post suggested a talk about friends.

I miss her. I really miss her. She’s the only person I can rely on, the only person who can listen to my deepest hurts. She’s the only person who can understand my weird thoughts and can be my partner in crime. Hehe! We’re not criminals, literally, but we have some top secrets that remains a secret. Hidden in our closets.

She texted me this morning, asking me what’s happening to me now. I miss our long conversations – updating about anything under the sun. There will be a time that I’ll have to talk to her again. I’ll wait for that again. Until that time..

403696_293644684024835_898632236_n

Happy birthday again bheztie!

I love you!

8 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Best Friend | Daily Prompt: A Friend in Need

Leave a Reply

