Sick.. Again. :(

Oh yeah. I am sick again. I know I’m TOO careless about the food I eat and that’s the main reason why I got urinary tract infection again.(for the Nth time)

 

 

It’s funny. I’m back on being a kid after feeling severe pain again. I’m crying while hugging my pillow. I talk to my tummy and say “Please stop hurting”. LOL! Crazy, right?

 

 

But I’m glad to be feeling better right now. With my medicine and unlimited water…. I miss milk tea!! I planned to visit a Chat time store near our office, but have to postpone it due to this pain. :(

 
Anyway, I hope I’ll be well sooner. I can’t wait to taste my Lychee milk tea again! :(

 
No coffee. Just chocolate milk.

 

 
Life..

 
I want milk tea again! </3

 

 

 

 

^Huntress

Leave a Reply

