Torment Days

 

I can’t continue my six days of torment ’cause technically it was extended. I’m supposed to face the moment of truth later. However, there were sudden change of plans so i have to wait until he scheduled a visit.

 
I know. It’s more painful. I could probably end this fucking pain if I can talk to him as soon as possible. Sadly, I can’t. I have to wait for that “next time” when I can see him. Maybe, it’s not meant to be. I guess my decision to leave isn’t right so things didn’t work out as planned.

 
I still have the remaining week to reconsider. He’s been acting strange. One day he makes me feel special. The other, he’s neglecting me. This is so confusing and annoying. I wonder if I can hold my sanity for too long. It seems like everything seems to fail and I don’t know what to do anymore.

 

 

I have to set aside my heart problems and deal with more important ones, for now. I just hope I can settle things one at a time, without hurting anyone. Moreover, without hurting and degrading my being.

 

aileen

 

^Huntress

Leave a Reply

