I Never Meant to Hurt You

 

Hey precious gift..

 
Are you still there? If you do, please listen to what I’m about to say.

 

 
Hold on precious gift. Please hold on. This is not an easy way to start, but then I’ll strengthen myself for you. Keep holding on, I won’t give up on you too. Give me the reason to take care of myself. Give me a hint that you’re never letting go this easily.

 
I might’ve been a bad person, but I don’t want you to be a victim of my previous deeds. I already felt deep inside that you’re there, but I never exerted additional efforts to take care of you. I never expected that you’ll come too soon. I never expected you this time of weeping. However, if you’re still there, please do hold on. Please stay strong.

 

 
I’ve been irritated by my own attitude and my irresponsibility. Now I can understand why. I’ve seen all the signs, but I still neglected the real issue. I’m sorry for being a jerk. I’m a stupid person. I admit I’m not ready to face you. And I guess that’s the reason why you’re on the point of letting go.

 

 
This is not about our issues now, it’s about how we’ll survive. We’ll be happy together. We’ll grow old together. We’ll enjoy every moment while we’re living. Please hold on. Let me make it up to you…

 
Please hold on. I wish you’re still there my precious gift.

 

 

 

#Huntress

Leave a Reply

