It’s OVER

I bet all of you will cry when your boyfriend/girlfriend tells you, “It’s over.” You’ll ask tons of questions why did it have to happen. Moreover, you’ll blame yourself for being the imperfect you.

 

Did you ever saw somebody who smiled and said, “Thank God it’s over.”?

 

I admit. It’s hard to let go of a long-term relationship. But what can I do? I absolutely don’t want to force somebody to stay with me. i want him to continue his life, whether he wants me in it or not.

 

I’m not that insensitive not to cry. I cried for 15 minutes, then I stopped. I appreciate all those comforting messages that was given by my friends, my relatives, and those whom I just met along the way.

 

This isn’t an easy journey, but I know there’ll be a specific plan why I have to let go. Forgive me, but there are times that I do blame God’s plans. However, I was enlightened. I believe he’ll never do this to me unless he has a perfect plan that I have to fulfill.

 

I know I’m not the only one who’s suffering a wrecked relationship, but I do hope that we’ll all find the courage to move on every day.

 
It’s hard, but it’s for the best.

 
^Huntress

Leave a Reply

