Daily Prompt: Mirror, Mirror

Physically, I am fat. Ugly. Short. I’m not really contented with my physical appearance, yah know.

 

 

From the inside, I know I am a malnourished child. Seeking for love. Looking for understanding. Searching for care. They say I have pretty good heart. They say I’m kind. Sometimes I wanna believe that, yet instances and situations tell me that I’m not.

 

 

My dream is to soar high in the sky. Literally, I wanna ride a plane or try air gliding. I want to experience riding a zip line. I have higher dreams to catch.

 

 

Whoever I am right now is a product of my experiences and challenges. Whether I’m chubby or skinny, I thank God for the life that He’s been giving me. :)))

 

 

 

#Huntress

 

 

In response to Daily Prompt: Mirror, Mirror.

8 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Mirror, Mirror

Leave a Reply

