#100HappyDays | March 6, 2014

Day 12

Time for my #ThrowbackThursday, guys!

I would like to remind everyone that this is just for FUN.

Haha!

I once believed that happiness meant finding a partner to spend the rest of your life with. I once believed that my prince charming will save me from my boring life.

But then, I was wrong.

However, I am thankful that I’ve met these wonderful people who have given me so much to remember.

(They’re in no particular order of who came first or who left first.. whatever. Random pics just posted. LOL!)

4815d795-8eb0-49d5-922c-172ee4260814
Puppy love.. First love.. whatever you call it. Haha! We’ve been close friends since high school. I miss my friend in him. I’m glad that he’s already enjoying his life with his family. His baby is soooo cute. :)
29021_489607971076455_848180523_n
I broke his heart for so many times, and I am sincerely sorry for the mess that I’ve caused in his life. But without trust, he won’t be happy and satisfied with me. So, just to give ourselves the chance to be merry, it’s time to let go. ♥
Photo-0028
He’s mentioned in this blog for so many times, so I know you knew him already. Hehe! :)
411023_298749470197172_670822483_o
me and Loyd. :) #myDomo ♥ I just wanna share this ’cause I like my pose. Haha! ♥

(I don’t have photos of my other ex’s.. I’ll try to find one and post it next week. Oh? No hurt feelings. ♥)

I want them to be happy.

And I know they are by this time.

#StayHappy

#Huntress

Leave a Reply

