#100HappyDays | March 8, 2014

Day 14

I just did something crazy.

I sent a friend request to my office crush, a.k.a Drummer Boy.

He’s not that cute, I admit that. But I have this awful attraction to drummer boys. I guess that’s because of my frustration.. (You know it already. Haha!)

The good new is, HE ACCEPTED IT! ♥

drummer
Name drop? haha! :)

At least we’re friends.. though it’s just on my social media account.

I wish we’ll be more than friends in real life. Haha!

BACK TO REALITY. ♥

Wedding expo started today. However, due to our girl talk, I wasn’t able to attend the first day. *sigh* I should’ve seen The Company perform live, :(

#StayHappy

#Huntress

Leave a Reply

