#100HappyDays | March 12, 2014

Day 18

I never wanted any bigger responsibilities when it comes to my present work, but I love the idea of promotions.

It’s nice to know that my supervisors are trusting me for an additional workload. And today is my FIRST DAY OF TRAINING AS AN OWL AUDITOR! ♥

happydays1
My day started with this conversation.
It might be OHs’ last week, but Sir Albert gave me a consolation prize. Haha!
happydays2
conversation continues here..
happydays
combination of effort and souvenir. haha! Thanks for the manual. ♥

This is a new challenge for me. And I have to make sure I won’t fail them. ♥

#StayHappy

♥ Huntress

Leave a Reply

