#100HappyDays | March 15, 2014

DAY 21

Saturday is SLEEP RECOVERY DAY!

..or should I say so. Haha!

Due to my “depression”, my friends decided to stay at Jollibee to talk about my farewell message to my dear OH. I honestly forgot the exact content that instant, but I promosed to send a copy to each of them.

I arrived home around 8am, and then I slept.

I woke up at 7:30pm!

Enough sleep huh?

Then, I got a text message from my friend. He wants to see me.

I’ve got nothing to do, so off I go.

Haha!

We just talked about his awful training.

How he hated his Math subjects..

How he wanted to “quit” his recent training. :)

I hope he’ll be happy with either decision that he’s planning to take.

#StayHappy

 

 

 

♥Huntress

Leave a Reply

