BAD | A Thought for Tuesday

bigstock-Girl-enjoying-the-freedom-in-a-38691139

I write because of nothing in particular.

 

If you’ll check the theme of my blog,  you’ll definitely notice that I don’t have any particular niche. I just post whatever I wanted to post, either a poem, a story, or a reaction to other’s articles.

 

What flatters me the most are the existence of followers and the likes that I have been getting. Its been a year since I started this blog, and I already reached the average of 13 likes per day. Who would have thought that my “useless dramas” would attract blogger’s attention? ^_^

 

Anyway, creating articles as a response to The Daily Post and B.A.D gave me another reason to continue blogging. Their ideas are mind-boggling, and there are times that I have to think really deep before I end up with a post. I love how these sites help me in gaining followers and sharing my thoughts and opinions.

 

^_^

 

BTW, If you’re also unsure of the reason why you’ve been writing, just remember what Benjamin Franklin once told the world:

 

“Either write something worth reading or do something worth writing.” – Benjamin Franklin

 

Whatever you post on your blog, it’s broadcasted around the world. Readers might positively react on your post, while others aren’t pleased. The thing is, you can’t please everyone. Your preferences are different from them. Deal with the haters. Continue your passion for writing, and tell them that their destructive won’t harm you. They’ll just push you to become better and better each day.

 

Whether it’s for fame or merely for expression, write something from the heart. I’m sure it’s beneficial to all your readers. :)

PS: Please support today’s B.A.D topic!

Love,
Huntress

Leave a Reply

