The Daily Post: Now? Later!

bigstock-ice-coffee-with-whipped-cream-45268579.jpg

My coffee-free week starts tomorrow.

 

I’ve been quite successful in reducing my coffee intake for the past two weeks after my consultation with the gastroenterologist. I believe my so-called condition was getting better, and I decided to TOTALLY remove caffeine in my system. I planned to start that cleansing today. But, never mind. XD

 

I am so, so sleepy. Two hours of sleep for the whole day shuts my minds and made me feel so weak. My only remedy? A cup of coffee. *sigh*

 

Forgive me for procrastinating today. I just needed to be awake for the next 9 hours. Back to work, yah know. ^_^

 

Oh by the way, my blogs are mainly my favorite procrastination destination.

 

 

Love,

Huntress

3 thoughts on “The Daily Post: Now? Later!

Leave a Reply

