B.A.D | Thankful Thursday

#ExpressingGratitude

0877b54c6e0ebce45b088e5becb7221e

I’m lost for words; I don’t know what to say;
All I know is the fact that You made my day.
Your words, Your thoughts, Your presence;
Enlightens me and enhances my senses.

I’ve been in my darkest times,
And I thought I’ve been left behind.
You’ve shown your power and guidance all the time,
All Your greatness in every thing and dime.

Thanks for the air that I’ve been breathing;
Thanks for the food that gives me energy.
Thanks for everything that I don’t have;
Thanks for the life that I’ll always love.

 

All Rights Reserved © 2014

b133cd5a08d3c7e6f93d494d60063b9c

 

 

Love,
Huntress

 

 

2 thoughts on “B.A.D | Thankful Thursday

Leave a Reply

