100 Days Of Christmas | Day 2

“Let us be grateful to the people who make us happy; they are the charming gardeners who make our souls blossom.”
― Marcel Proust

Finding a person who’ll make you happy is kinda hard. However, you must know that someone out there is waiting for his/her chance to find a space in your life.

One thing that I’m really grateful for is the existence of those people who gaves me reasons to smile and to live life to the fullest. I might not be with them during Christmas, but my heart will always be thankful that they’ve been a part of my life.

My loving parents..
My two siblings..
My friends..
My BFFs
My ever loving boyfriend..
even my Haters who taught me how to be strong.

Thanks everyone! XD

Love,
Huntress

Leave a Reply

