#BookBlogWriMo – Announcement

cropped-bigstock-crochet-lovely-hearts-49809152-e1408479558873.jpg

Hallo guys!

Welcome to my blog, Being A Huntress. It talks about the life of a twenty-something gal and the challenges that she had surpassed.

I saw the post about #BookBlogWriMo this morning. I was a six days late, guys, mind you. However, I am so interested with this prompt that I’ll be catching up later in my next post.

Soooooo.. Let’s do this! :D
Visit Book Bumblings to join the fun!
♥ Huntress

PS: I can’t use the code from your site, so I just tagged you like this! Hope you could see it. :D

Leave a Reply

