#BookBlogWriMo Week 2, Day 8-10

Hey fellas! As usual, I was out of the blogging world over the weekends since I don’t have internet connection at home. I know that’s lame, by the way. So that left me with three days to update in this #BookBlogWriMo!

Brace yourselves and check out the next three updates in one blog. This won’t be wordy, I guess. Well, I’ll try to finish a shorter post by this time. Let’s get it on! :D

DAY 8 – Your Blogging Toolkit

If you could consider adding my Facebook page as a blogging tool, that’s the only thing that I use. I’m not actually familiar of those blogging tools, even after searching them via Google. Hahaha! I’m lame! Whatever! I guess I have to try some of them, by the way. Let me do that later. *wink*

DAY 9 – Your Blogging Workflow

I wasted a few minutes thinking about my #blogFlow and I can’t really give you a definite process about it. All I know is I’m answering to prompts given by The Daily Post. Sometimes, I write a review, if my mind decides to catch all the words I needed to describe a novel or a movie that I recently watched or read.

After deciding on what to write, prompt or review, my fingers start typing. Sometimes I don’t know how instant they could organize my thoughts and finish an article. I know some of my articles are lame and unorganized. They’re the work of my hands. Hihihihi!

Then, I look for possible photos, either a photo quote or an image, that talks about the topic. Honestly, sometimes it’s not related to the topic at all. I just want to post a photo. *naughty laugh in here*

Then I click publish..

And a blog has been posted. *wink*

DAY 10 – Memes You Meme

Just like the author of ShortStoryLong, I don’t do Memes on my blog. I don’t know why I don’t. I think I haven’t posted any memes in here. (And I checked it, I really don’t have memes in my previous posts.)

Maybe I just don’t have the time to create my own meme. maybe I’ll be trying those in my next post. :D
Soooo that’s all for today! I know that was one boring post. I’ll just try to write something better tomorrow. Wish me luck! :)

PS: Check out more posts for #BookBlogWriMo by visiting Book Bumbling’s Site! I hope you’ll find some time to join us. Have a great day! :D

Love,
Huntress

Leave a Reply

