#BookBlogWriMo – DAY 11 #Top10Tuesday – Most Popular Posts

bookblogwrimo-banner1

Head on over to Google Analytics or wherever your stats are located and find the 10 most popular posts on your blog. Link to them, talk about them, tell us why we should love them.

top10After checking my stats, I am HONESTLY shocked by the results! Who would have thought that those posts, lame or not, were included in the top ten? Oh well! For my #Top10Tuesday, here are my most popular post on all time!

10. My Dream Wedding Series: Invitations

This is one of the most interesting topics that I’ve had before. If you’re a reader of my previous entries, I’ve been a girl who’s obsessed of walking in the aisle while the man I love waits for me at the altar. Yes fellas! This chick is kinda obsessed with weddings and it’s glamor. So I discussed those wood invitations that I have been loving from then ’til now. :)

9. Happy Birthday!!!

Brings back the memories. *Sigh*

That was dedicated to the man whom I used to love, the man who broke my heart. Oh well, I’m still the hopeful ex-girlfriend that time, wishing that he’ll come back to me and live with me again. But naaah! During his birthday, December 17, he texted me that I have to stop waiting for him and to start forgetting him. Yes, after my sweet note and preparations for his birthday, he just dumped me.

On a positive note, I’m glad he did that! I’m with a better guy now. Maybe the best one. And I’m happy. :D

8. Movie Review: The Impossible

One of the most heart-wrecking movies that I’ve ever seen! If you haven’t seen that movie, you better search that on the internet or buy a copy at the nearest store. That’s a must watch!

You can learn a lot from their strength as a family and as an individual. I’m sure that could inspire you when you’re facing a tragedy. Take note that the movie was based on a true story!

7. My Ex-BF is Getting Married | Daily Prompt: Pants on Fire

Written August 2013. Hahah! I can remember how stupid I am to think that I wanted to ruin my ex’s wedding! Hahahaha!

Going back at that post made me smile. As far as I remember, he was a happy man when I saw him last June. I can see that he’s contented and happy with what he has right now. That melted my heart, as well as convinced me that he found his perfect match. I always wish them all the best, and I’m glad to hear that they’re doing pretty great by this time. Their son is also so adorable. :D

6. Happy Birthday Best Friend | Daily Prompt: A Friend in Need

That was one of the simplest answers I’ve had in a prompt. It was my simple way to greet my best friend in a not-so-ordinary way. :D

5. Movie Review: Evil Dead

Gross movie! Really. Hahah! But I really love this movie ’cause of the fabulous cast. Need I say more? You better watch this thriller! :D

4. Food Trip: Congo Grille @ SM Mall of Asia

Who would have thought it could accumulate a total of 140 views? I’m pretty sure foodies checked that post, and visited the resto. Hehehe! I think I have to ask for my TF here. Just kidding. :D

3. Six Days of Torment | Day 4

Those were the times that I feel confused. Come to think of it, rereading the post makes me so mad at him! Hahaha! Anyway, no negativity is allowed in here now, so I’d better focus on the good side of everything. :D

Someday it’ll all made sense to me…

2. Home page / Archives

I don’t really know if this would count, but that’s on the list! Hahaha! For those who’ve been viewing my blog from the time I posted my first article, I am so glad that you’ve been part of my virtual world. Thank you so much!

*drumroll please!*

And at the number one spot gaining a total of 3,824 views..

Open Letter for the Love of my Life | Happy 3rd Anniversary!

Again, just a greeting for my ex-boyfriend. I thought I was the sweetest girl in the whole wide world when I published this. Only to know that I was wrong, and he was celebrating with somebody else by this time. :D

THERE YOU HAVE IT GUYS! MY TOP TEN POST FOR ALL TIME! I HOPE YOU ENJOYED THE SHOW! *wink* See yah again tomorrow! :D

Love,
Huntress

Leave a Reply

