The Daily Post | Ready, Set, Done!

Our ten-minute free-write is back for another round! Tap away on whatever comes to mind, no filters attached. (Feel free to edit later, or just publish as-is).

Start time: 10:38

I am soooooooo addicted to House of Night Series!

I bought the book about a couple of months ago, but I haven’t had the chance to read them until I completed the books. Well, I haven’t totally completed them on my shelve, but at least I have 6 books to ponder on. Great!

For the record, I haven’t slept the whole day and I was just reading the story! I finished two books in less than 8 hours. Go figure how sleepy I am tonight and I have work. Argggh! It’s all worth it, by the way. You can imagine me sitting in front of my workstation and reading another chapter of the HON book. *hihihi I know I am evil*

That adds two more books to my line up of those “to be reviewed”. I have lots of things to do; revising my story and posting it on Wattpad and Booklat, finishing my book and movie reviews, plus working on my daily prompts and #bookBlogWriMo.

I better be doing all those one at a time. Starting now.

Have a great day!

End time: 10:48
Love,
Huntress

Leave a Reply

