#BookBlogWriMo – DAY 15 | Favorite Book Blogging Things

bookblogwrimo-banner1

Feel free to talk about the wonderful host of BookBlogWriMo and how much you love her.

Week 3 has started! Oh my! Who would have thought that I could finish two weeks in a row? Hihih! Well, I wish I could finish the whole month of #BookBlogWriMo. *Fingers crossed*

I’ve just seen Book Bumblings when I joined the prompt last week. One thing that I immediately adored in her blog was the theme. I love the combination of gray and pink. That was sooooo girly!

As I browse her site, I saw her Bumblings Blogging Tips. I actually bookmarked that page on my browser, and I’ll be studying those when I have some vacant time at work.

I also subscribed to her newsletter, and I am really amazed with the posts that I have been reading via email. At least I don’t have to open my WordPress account at the office, and I won’t risk having infractions for browsing unrelated sites.

I’d be looking forward to reading more of the book reviews that she’d be posting in the near future.

Love,
Huntress

Leave a Reply

