#BookBlogWriMo DAY 19 | TBR Books

bookblogwrimo-banner1

#WaitingOnWednesday  – Name some books on your TBR shelf and why you’re looking forward to reading them.

Wow! I feel like an idiot when I start searching for the meaning of TBR via Google. Only to find one simple meaning in those hundred search results. TBR = to be read.

Here’s the list of books that I have in my TBR shelf, and you do have to remember that they’ve been waiting for my free time to read for almost a year now. Hehehe!

HouseofNightSeriesbyPCCastKristinCast

1. The House of Night series

I’ve been reading negative reviews from Goodreads, but I’m still motivated to finish the series. I’m currently reading Hunted (House of Night Book 5), and I’m actually enjoying the twists of that fantasy novel. Seriously, I’m not a fan of Gothic stories, but that hooked me a lot. The words used by PC and Kristin Cast makes me feel like I have to finish the book as soon as possible. If only I can…

1743633_631124506959665_1258215472_n
Book Three of the Left Behind Series

2. Left Behind Series

I’ve been trying to complete the series first before I start reading. Unfortunately, I have four books on hand, and I still don’t know where to find the other books. My last resort was a PDF version of the book.

The Darkangel reissue

3. Darkangel Series

I’ve read the first book of the trilogy, and I am looking forward to reading the next two books. Though honestly, I’ve started with the second book. I can’t continue reading ’cause I am depressed with their sad situation.

4. Concannon Sisters Trilogy by Nora Roberts
5. Bared To You Trilogy by Sylvia Day
6. Just One Day Trilogy by Gayle Forman
7. 13 Reasons Why
8. The Notebook
9. The Oath
10. Dan Brown’s Books – Deception Point, The Lost Symbol, and Digital Fortress

..and many more. Most of them are PDF files, and were stored at my DropBox. My phone’s memory is already full, so I have to delete some of them and keep them first on a cloud storage.

I wish I could finish my reading challenge in GoodReads by the end of the year. Hahah! I just registered 20 books, but I don’t know if I can make it! *Fingers crossed*

Love,
Huntress

Leave a Reply

