#BookBlogWriMo DAY 22 | #ShowMeYourShelves

bookblogwrimo-banner1

Take a picture of your bookshelves, whether they’re physical or Kindle folders. It’s always fun seeing how people organize their books!

I don’t have Kindle, so I’ll be giving you a screenshot of my DropBox account. That’s where I’ve been storing the PDF files of the book that I’ve been reading. I’m still hoping that I could get a copy of their paperbacks, and I’m still hoping that my salary could afford that in time. Fingers crossed.

My DropBox folder that contains all the eBooks. All of them are also stored on my phone, and I read them from time to time. I also have a copy of my own stories. LOL!
My DropBox folder that contains all the eBooks. All of them are also stored on my phone, and I read them from time to time. I also have a copy of my own stories. LOL!
1897744_632369543501828_789764752_n
I can’t give you a nice photo of my bookshelf, but I’d rather give you an idea on how it looks like. That photo is kinda blur, and I’ll try my best to update you with a better photo next time. Got to check if I could borrow my cousin’s phone for better photo resolution. Hehehe.

That’s all for today!

Love,
Huntress

Leave a Reply

