#BookBlogWriMo DAY 26 | Cheating on Books: TV & Movies

bookblogwrimo-banner1
And we’re almost done with the #BookBlogWriMo! I hope they could still device another link up for December. This is sooooooo fun! <3

What are your favorite ways to cheat on books?

WATCHING THE ADAPTATION!

I can’t think of any other way to cheat on books, guys. And I think most of you will agree that watching the adaptation could be easier than reading the book itself. Though modifications and revisions would be there, right?

I could still remember those few adaptations that I’ve watched before I grabbed a copy of the book. Hehe! I guess that was because I’m not yet deeply in love with books before. Hmm.

Here are few adaptations that I loved to watch over and over. And take note, I’d love to read their novels again and again! :D

movieposter2
Source
divergent-movie-cast-wallpaper-beautfiul-desktop-background-hd-images-ree-download
source
hunger-games-movie-wp_trio01
source
47_LeftBehind_poster_web
Source
If_I_Stay_poster
Source
Fault_in_our_stars
source
Hobbity
source

And now, I have another list of movies-to-watch, and books-to-read. Good luck for me about that. Hehehehe! :D :3

Love,
Huntress

Leave a Reply

