A New Year With Love

Crochet Lovely Hearts

Confused, complicated, uncertain
My world was unfair and uneven
There you came and showed hope
That there’s something else; a way to cope.

Every second, every minute, every hour;
You made me feel like the world is ours.
Every day, every week, every month;
You made me stronger, whatever path I take.

Another year will pass, and another shall come;
My love for you will never be gone.
Things might change, our distance might be far;
Wherever I might be, you’ll always have my heart.

For in love, no distance or time can be an impediment. Love survives all those hindrances.


thedespicablehuntress
12.30.14

Leave a Reply

