Writing With Grammarly

1901937_900007186684939_6521091158949317344_n

As part of an SEO company, I’ve been trained to create statements and comments. Every sentence should pass the grammar rules, and every comment should be rich in information.

Two years ago, I met Grammarly. I can remember my previous team leader who used to be editing my comments using that site. That moment I asked, “Why does he have to use an app when he can use his stock knowledge in checking the grammatical errors?” Momentarily, I can fully understand the reason behind it.

Now, I am writing this blog post with Grammarly! Just wanna check how this app is being used. Hahaha! Kidding aside, it’s great to see that I’m not having issues when it comes to my grammar. Another achievement, eh?

I guess I’ll be loving this app more in the next few days. I’ll start writing my stories again, and I believe Grammarly can be of great help.

Are you using Grammarly, too? If so, I hope you can share your experience with me. Flood my comment section with your kind words!

Love,
thedespicablehuntress

2 thoughts on “Writing With Grammarly

Leave a Reply

