Blogging 101: Identify Your Dream Audience

Today’s Assignment: publish a post for your dream reader, and include a new-to-you element in it.

Welcome to my page! Whoever you are, I want you to expect something big, great, and entertaining. I want you to think of me as a great writer that you’ll be following and you’ll be loving for the rest of your life. I want you to start smiling as you know you are special to me, and I am so thankful for additional stat you could give me. I want you to continue reading, and unfortunately, get disappointed.

Heartland2

Anyway, I started reading Heartland written by Neil Cross. This is the first time that I read an autobiography, and I can feel the heavy emotions of the first chapters. Hmm. I hope there would be a turn in the emotions of the story, or I think I won’t be able to finish this. I’m not pretty patient at reading novels with sad beginnings.

While reading, I’ve been entertaining myself with some upbeat songs. One of my new favorites, Lips are Moving, plays again and again in my playlist. I guess I could memorize that song immediately. Hehe!

PS: I don’t know if my post makes any sense. Hahah! Anyway, I wanna call those who ever read Heartland. What can you say about the story?

PPS: Do you have a Spotify account? What’s your favorite song or favorite playlist? :D

I highly appreciate responses.

Love,
Huntress

Leave a Reply

