Wedding Expo 2015

A fan of weddings but no plans of getting married. Bwahaha! That’s meeeeeee. :)

Last weekend, I asked my bf to come with me at the Wedding Expo organized by the Themes and Motifs at SMX Convention Center. My friend, Angelica, joined the fun too. It’s another chance to find more inspirations for a wedding. Hmm. Have I told you I have the dream to be a wedding planner?

image
Lovely couple, yes?

Here’s out OOTD! Taken by my bestfriend slash housemate, ate May Ann. Simple but cool style, that’s our usual to-go outfit.

image

After the registration, we were given those name tags. I had one last year, but it’s better to see those tags in pair. Haha!

Our four hours of stay at the expo was so fun. We had a chance to see various designs from different wedding outfits, wedding flowers, and catering services. I also had a glimpse of wedding invitations, and had some designs in mind to use someday.

We had the chance to chat with Ms. Joy San Gabriel, one of the exhibitors. I love her cakes, and I ordered two carrot cakes before. Well, we’ll order another set of cakes this April. And I’m sure she’ll never fail to serve delicious cakes!

Before we went home, we bought one Chamdiz Red Sparkling Wine. It was my favorite pick last year, and BF loved it too! We finished drinking the content of one bottle just last night. Even ate May Ann loved its sweet taste.

I’ll be posting my other photos once Angelica posted them on FB. Waitiiiiiing. :)

Love,
Thedespicablehuntress

Leave a Reply

