Imagination

A stare from you brightens my day;
Just a sight of your shadow chases the bad vibes away!
You’re a stranger kept in my crazy heart;
And it saddens me that we have to be apart…

In your world, I will never fit in;
Will never a piece in the puzzle you’ve been building.
Whatever the distance, no matter the hindrance;
Your sight will always be a perfect consolation prize.

I don’t know your name, and I am happy;
I didn’t have any chance to talk to you, but I am contented.
It’s all I have to understand, this one way love;
That you and I will just be a pigment of my imagination..

Leave a Reply

