FEB-ibig!

With only six days remaining in the love month, I have thought of what just happened in the past days. I can still remember myself being a bit bitter as Valentine’s Day will come without my boyfie near me.

So yeah. Love month is still loveable after all. I just had to diver my thoughts and look at the good things that come into my life.

An old friend visited my cousin last Valentine’s Day, and he also dropped by my place. We decided to go to Starbucks for a drink, then he did something really crazy. He just gave me a Valentine’s gift. Kinda sweet.

image
Simple gift, but really thoughtful

Three days after Heart’s Day, I attended a Supervisory Development Program. I have learned a lot from the two-day training, plus the new people I have met. I am so lookin forward for next year’s training. Maybe I got to see those wonderful batch again.

image

Just this Sunday, I attended the Happy Walk at SMX Convention Center. It was really a great experience, plus a very emotional one. It’s nice to see everyone uniting for those with disabilities and for those with Down Syndrome. I feel blessed to see the happy smiles of the kids when we play with them.

image
The MAAX Bellas ❤
image
Mr. Pure Energy, Gary V!

Looks like 2016 will be giving me awesome memories. Will be hoping to post them from time to time.

Ciao!

–Huntress

Leave a Reply

